Wednesday 24th August 2016 214 IT Center room, Research and Development building, Kasetsart University, the Cooperative Academic Institute held the meeting to select Valuable Cooperativist and Cooperative of the year 2016 with the wotking committee: Chern Bamrungwong, Worrathep Waitayawiroj, Vice Prof. Jutathip Pattrawat, Surajit Kaewchingduang, Vice Prof. Dr. Narong Kuchareonprasit. The objective was to select the candidates of valuable cooperativist and the cooperatives according to “The Strategic Movement to Thai Cooperative Reform in the Second Century” responding to the 100thanniversaries of Thai Cooperative Award 2016’s benchmark. The award conference would be held on Friday 16th September at Sutham Areekul room, Saranithet building Kasetsart University.